RTDNA Chair
Scott Libin

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
slibin@umn.edu

Co-Chair: First
AmendmentTask Force


RTDNF Chair
Vincent Duffy


Michigan Radio
Ann Arbor, MI
vduffy@umich.edu

Chair: Nominations Committee


RTDNA Chair-Elect
Jerry Walsh

Nexstar

Irving, TX
jwalsh@nexstar.tv

Chair: Convention Planning


RTDNA Treasurer
Loren Tobia

Weather Metrics, Inc.
Omaha, NE
loren@tobia.org
           


RTDNF Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Walker

KOA-AM
Denver, CO

kathywalker@koanewsradio.com
-AM


Region 1 Director
Erica Hill

KCPQ-TV
Seattle, WA

ehill@kcpq.com




State Coordinators
AK:  John Tracy
        KTUU, Anchorage
ID:   Ryan Hawes
       KBOI-TV, Boise
MT:  John Sherer
        KBZK/KXLF-TV, Bozeman
OR: Rick Jacobs
        KGW-TV, Portland
WA: Ursula Reutin
        KIRO-AM, Seattle


Region 2 Director
Brandon Mercer

SF Gate
San Francisco, CA
bmercer@sfchronicle.com

Chair: Programs Committee



State Coordinators
CA: Lori Waldon
       KCRA-TV, Sacramento
HI:  Lori Silva
       KHON-TV, Honolulu
NV:  Cristi Jessee
        KVVU-TV, Las Vegas
     

      


Region 3 Director
Sheryl Worsley

KSL-AM
Salt Lake City, UT
sworsley@ksl.com

Chair: Digital Committee
Co-Chair: First
AmendmentTask Force


State Coordinators
AZ:  Paul Ihander
        KTAR-FM, Glendale
CO: Christy Moreno
        KUSA-TV, Denver
NM: Vacant
       
UT:  George Severson
        KTVX-TV, Salt Lake City
WY: Bob Beck
        WY Pub. Radio, Laramie


Region 4 Director
Janet Hundley

WTMJ-TV
Milwaukee, WI

janet.hundley@tmj4.com




State Coordinators
MN: Steve Goodspeed
        WDIO-TV, Duluth    
ND: Paul Jurgens
        KFGO-AM, Fargo
SD: Jerry Oster
        WNAX-AM/FM, Yankton
WI:   Sandy Ellis
         UW River Falls


Region 5 Director
Scott Diener

KMOV-TV
St. Louis, MO

sdiener@kmov.com




State Coordinators
IA:    Diana Castillo
        KMEG, Sioux City
KS:  Vacant
       
MO: Gene Hartley
        KYTV, Springfield
NE: Dennis Kellogg
        NET TV / Radio / Digital
        Lincon
 


Region 6 Director
David Wagner


KLST/KSAN-TV
San Angelo, TX

DWagner@klst.net


State Coordinators
OK: John Durkee
        Univ. of Tulsa
TX:  Rachel Osier Lindley
       
KERA, Dallas


Region 7 Director
Jam Sardar

WLNS-TV
Lansing, MI
jsardar@wlns.com


State Coordinators
IL:   Jim Garrott
        WEEK-TV, Peoria
IN:   Wendell Hudson
        WTWO-TV, Vincennes
        Chuck Carney
        WTIU-TV, Bloomington
MI:   Jayne Hodak
        WJRT-TV, Flint
OH: Katherine Bradshaw
        Bowling Green St. U.


Region 8 Director
Andrea Stahlman

WLKY-TV
Louisville, KY
astahlman@hearst.com


State Coordinators
KY:  Vacant
       
NC: Vacant

SC: Vacant
       
TN:  Jennifer Dale
         WJHL-TV, Johnson City
WV: Vacant


Region 9 Director
Gary Wordlaw

WVLA/WGMB-TV
Baton Rouge, LA
GWordlaw@brproud.com


State Coordinators
AL:  Pat Duggins
        Alabama Public Radio
        Tuscaloosa
AR: Vacant
       
LA:  Vacant
       
MS: Teresa Collier
        Miss. Public Broadcasting
       Jackson


Region 10 Director
Andrew Vrees

Hearst Television
Boston, MA
avrees@hearst.com


State Coordinators
CT: Steve Kalb
       WELI-AM, Hamden
ME: Amy Beveridge
        WMTW-TV, Portland
MA: Bob Salsberg
       AP, Boston
NH: Alisha McDevitt
        WMUR-TV, Manchester
RI:  Vacant
VT:  Michael LaFlesh
       WPTZ-TV, Plattsburg
 


Region 11 Director
Tim Scheld

WCBS-AM
New York, NY

Tim.Scheld@Entercom.com


State Coordinators
NJ:  Esteban Creste
        Univision 41, Teaneck
NY: Michael Rizzo
       St. John's Univ.
PA:  Bill Roswell
        KYW-AM, Philadelphia


Region 12 Director
Mark Kraham

WDVM-TV
Hagerstown, MD
mkraham@localdvm.com


State Coordinators
DE:  Lydia Reeves Timmins
         Univ. of Del., Newark
DC: Vacant

MD: Vacant
       
VA:   Rob Tompkins
        WFXR-TV
        Roanoke


Region 13 Director
Terence Shepherd

WLRN-FM
Miami, FL

tshepherd@wlrnnews.org
Chair: Ethics Committee

State Coordinators
FL:  Dawn Clapperton
        WPTV-TV, W. Palm Beach
GA: Condance Pressley
        Cox Media Group, Atlanta
PR:    Vacant

USVI: Vacant


International Director
Fiona Conway

Initial F Media Strategies
Toronto, ON
fiona@initialf.ca
                                                    


Director At-Large
Ellen Crooke

Tegna

McLean, VA
ecrooke@tegna.com
 


Director At-Large
Blaise Labbe

WOAI/KABB-TV
San Antonio, TX
 iblabbe@sbgtv.com

 


Director At-Large
Chip Mahaney

WCPO-TV
Cincinnati, OH
chip.mahaney@scripps.com 

Chair: Membership Committee


Director At-Large
Kimberly Wyatt

WEAR-TV
Pensacola, FL

kwyatt@sbgtv.com
 


RTDNF Trustee
Janice S. Gin

KRON-TV
San Francisco, CA
janicegin@yahoo.com

Chair: Governance Committee


RTDNF Trustee
David Louie

KGO-TV
San Francisco
david@davidlouie.com

Chair: Diversity Committee
 


Ex-Officio Member
Suzanne Gamboa
UNITY: Journalists
for Diversity
NBCLatino
Washington, DC

suzanne.gamboa@nbcuni.com
 


Ex-Officio Member
Sonya Duhé
Association for Education in
Journalism and Mass
Communication
Loyola U. New Orleans
sduhe@loyno.edu


Ex-OfficIo Member
Archith Seshadri
Asian American
Journalists Association
WJZY-TV
Charlotte, NC
Archith.seshadri@gmail.com

 


Ex-Officio Member
Dorothy Tucker
National Association of
Black Journalists
WBBM-TV
Chicago, IL

dorothyvpnabj@gmail.com


Ex-Officio Member
Rolando Arrieta
National Association of
Hispanic Journalists
NPR
Washington, DC

rarrieta@nahj.org
 


Ex-Officio Member
Darren Brown
Native American
Journalists Association
CATV
Concho, OK
dbrown@c-a-tribes.org

 


Ex-Officio Member
Ken Miguel
National Lesbian and Gay
Journalists Association
KGO-TV
San Francisco, CA
ken.miguel@abc.com

 


President Emeritus
Barbara Cochran

Missouri School
of Journalism
Washington, DC
cochranb@missouri.edu

 


Executive Director Emeritus
Mike Cavender



The Cavender Group
Sarasota, FL
mikec@rtdna.org