RTDNA and RTDNF thank our journalism student volunteers for their coverage of the First Amendment Awards:
Emerson College: Genevieve Dinatale, Amelia Fabiano, Shaynah Ferreira, Michelle Garcia,
Lauren Holt, Ana Londono, Lyndsay Monsen, Alexandra Prim 
University of Missouri: Andrea Gonzales-Paul, Ailin Li, Elizabeth Tharakan
Northwestern University: Ethan Cohen, Tyler Sinclair Kendall, Mariana Andrea Alfaro Martinez

Thank you to our sponsors: