Interviews with awards presenters, award winners and VIPs

Scott Pelley, Anchor/Managing Editor - CBS Evening News

David Muir, Anchor - ABC News

David Lougee, Gannett Broadcasting

Natalie Morales, Anchor - NBC News

T.J. Quinn - Commentator/nvestigative Reporter - ESPN

Dan Raviv, Correspondent - CBS News

Network Radio Overall Excellence - Steve Kathan, CBS News Radio

Chris Carl, RTDNA Chairman

Mike Cavender, RTDNA Executive Director

Dan Shelley, RTDNA Awards Chairman

Harvey Nagler, CBS Radio News - Winner for Overall Excellence in Network Radio for seventh consecutive year

Troy Reeb, Global National - First Canadian network to win Overall Excellence in Network Telvision

RTDNA Awards Dinner and Show coverage sponsored by: